Members

Name

Organisation

Email

Country

Dr Yuri Artioli*

Plymouth Marine Laboratory

yuti@pml.ac.uk

UK

Jim Barry*

Monterey Bay Aquarium Research Institute

barry@mbari.org

USA

Dr Silvana Birchenough*

Centre for the Environment, Fisheries and Aquaculture Science

silvana.birchenough@cefas.co.uk

UK

Jerry Blackford

Plymouth Marine Laboratory

jcb@pml.ac.uk

UK

Lorenzo Bramanti*

California State University, Northridge

philebo@gmail.com

USA

Shallin Busch*

National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration / Northwest Fisheries Science Center

shallin.busch@noaa.gov

USA

Dr Piero Calosi*

University of Plymouth

piero.calosi@plymouth.ac.uk

UK

Anne Cohen

Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution

acohen@whoi.edu

USA

Larry Crowder*

Center for Ocean Solutions

 

USA

Giulio DeLeo*

Hopkins Marine Station, Stanford University

deleo@stanford.edu

USA

Dr Helen Findlay*

Plymouth Marine Laboratory

hefi@pml.ac.uk

UK

Brian Gaylord*

University of California Davis, Bodega Marine Laboratory

bpgaylord@ucdavis.edu

USA

Dr Jasmin Godbold*

University of Southampton

j.a.godbold@soton.ac.uk

UK

Ted Grosholz*

University of California

tedgrosholz@ucdavis.edu

USA

Dr Nick Kamenos*

University of Glasgow

nick.kamenos@glasgow.ac.uk

UK

Nikki Khanna*

University of St Andrews

nk274@st-andrews.ac.uk

UK

David Kline*

Scripps Institution of Oceanography

dkline@ucsd.edu

USA

Terrie Klinger*

Friday Harbor Laboratories, University of Washington

tklinger@u.washington.edu

USA

Kristy Kroeker*

Hopkins Marine Station, Stanford University

kkroeker@stanford.edu

USA

Ceri Lewis*

Exeter University

C.N.Lewis@exeter.ac.uk

UK

Steve Litvin*

Hopkins Marine Station, Stanford University

litvin@stanford.edu

USA

Sophie McCoy*

University of Chicago, Department of Ecology & Evolution

mccoy@uchicago.edu

USA

Fio Micheli*

Hopkins Marine Station, Stanford University

micheli@stanford.edu

USA

Dr Nova Mieszkowska*

Marine Biological Association

nova@mba.ac.uk

UK

Mark Novak*

Oregon State University

mark.novak@science.oregonstate.edu

USA

Steve Palumbi*

Hopkins Marine Station, Stanford University

spalumbi@stanford.edu

USA

Adina Paytan*

University of California, Santa Cruz

apaytan@ucsc.edu

USA

Jennifer Reusink*

University of Washington

ruesink@u.washington.edu

USA

Prof. J Murray Roberts*

Heriot-Watt University

j.m.roberts@hw.ac.uk

UK

Kenny Schneider*

Hopkins Marine Station, Stanford University

kennysch@stanford.edu

USA

Dr Finlay Scott

Centre for the Environment, Fisheries and Aquaculture Science

 

UK

Dr Martin Solan*

University of Southampton

m.solan@soton.ac.uk

UK

Nelson Lagos Suarez*

University of Santo Tomas

nlagoss@santotomas.cl

Chile

Anne Todgham*

San Francisco State University

todgham@sfsu.edu

USA

Dr Steve Widdicombe*

Plymouth Marine Laboratory

swi@pml.ac.uk

UK

Tim Wootton*

University of Chicago, Dept. for Ecology & Evolution

twootton@uchicago.edu

USA


* denotes attendance at workshop

DEFRA Logo NERC Logo DECC Logo LWEC Logo